• The Joint Operating Committee is comprised of three school board members from each of our three sending districts. Current JOC members are as follows:

    Derry Area School District:

    Mr. Joshua Campbell

    Mr. Kevin Liberoni

    Mr. Dean Reed-Vice Chairperson

    Greater Latrobe School District:

    Mrs. Heidi Kozar-Chairperson

    Mr. Merle D. Musick

    Dr. Rhonda Laughlin

    Ligonier Valley School District:

    Mr. Jason McIntosh-Treasurer

    Mr. Kevin Mack 

    Mrs. Jennifer Kromel