• The Joint Operating Committee is comprised of three school board members from each of our three sending districts. Current JOC members are as follows:

    Derry Area School District:

    Mr. Gerald Hughes-Vice Chairperson

    Mr. Stephen Kozar 

    Mr. Dean Reed

    Greater Latrobe School District:

    Mrs. Heidi Kozar

    Mr. Paul McCommons

    Mr. William Palmer, Jr. -Chairperson

    Ligonier Valley School District:

    Mr. Jason McIntosh-Treasurer

    Mr. Kevin Mack 

    Mrs. Jennifer Kromel